European Transport and Mobility Forum
European Transport and Mobility Forum

Welcome to the European Transport and Mobility

An alliance that helps identifying, designing and implementing novel ideas and innovation through participatory processes. The ETM Forum main goals are:

Click to enter →


This website is designed and developed by Pyetro and MH srl under the coordination of Deep Blue.

Photo credits goes to all the Unsplash authors listed below:

Mike Ackerman, Jake Blucker, Speed Blur, Tyler Casey, Suhyeon Choi, Mado El, Juan Fernandez, Zak Ferris, Jon Flobrant, Peter Gauster, Emre Gencer, Dan Gold, Ricardo Gomez, Perry Grone, Helloquence, Simone Hutsch, Jens Johnsson, Andrew Kambel, Manki Kim, Robert Larsson, Orlando Leon, Niko Lienata, Igor Miske, Rhondak Native, Adrien Olichon, Clem Onojeghuo, Puk Patrick, Victor Sanchez.